DOWNLOAD: The Watts ’79 Edition Live Mix by Ohmega Watts


Mixed live by OHMEGA WATTS at Devil’s Pie on March 16, 2011.

1. Patrice Rushen ‘Settle for my Love’
2. Jones Girls ‘Who Can I Run To’
3. Billy Preston ‘You’
4. Bobby Caldwell ‘What You Won’t Do for Love’
5. Con Funk Shun ‘Da Lady’
6. Heatwave ‘Therm Warfare’
7. Dexter Wansel ‘New Beginning’
8. Rufus & Chaka Khan ‘What am I Missing?’
9. Joe Sample ‘Carmel’
10. Crusaders ‘Street Life’
11. Harvey Scales ‘Dancing Room Only’
12. Gilberto Gil ‘Maracatu Atomico’
13. Jorge Ben ‘Boiadeiro’
14. Skyy ‘First Time Around’
15. Funky Four Plus One More ‘Rappin’ and Rockin’ the House’
16. Sugarhill Gang ‘Rapper’s Delight’
17. Chic ‘Good Times’
18. High Energy ‘Skate to the Rhythm’
19. Sister Sledge ‘He’s The Greatest Dancer’
20. Crown Heights Affair ‘Dance Lady Dance’
21. Raydio ‘Rock On’
22. Instant Funk ‘I Got My Mind Made Up
23. Chicago ‘Street Player’
24. LTD ‘Dance “N” Sing “N”
25. Michael Jackson ‘Working Day and Night’
26. Anita Ward ‘Ring My Bell’
27. Shalamar ‘Girl’
28. Meco ‘The Boy Wonder’
29. Patrice Rushen ‘Haven’t You Heard’
30. Candi Staton ‘When You Wake Up Tomorrow (7″ Edit)
31. Enchantment ‘Magnetic Feel’

Download more DEVIL’S PIE mixes at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s